Electric, Water, Wastewater, Street, and Solid Waste

The City of Yoakum is proud of the excellent employees that provide superior services to this community.  
Superintendents for each department can be reached by calling (361) 293-6321
Victor Gomez
Electric Superintendent
vgomez@cityofyoakum.org
Michael Bennett
Director of Public Works
mbennett@cityofyoakum.org
Gerard Novosad
Street/Solid Waste
Superintendent
gnovosad@cityofyoakum.org
J. J. Rosas
Water/WW Supt.
jrosas@cityofyoakum.org
Roy Rivera
Mechanic/Shop Supervisor
rrivera@cityofyoakum.org
Joe Bennett
Purchasing Agent
Maintenance Supervisor
jbennett@cityofyoakum.org
YOUR NEIGHBORS AT YOUR SERVICE !
Public Works
Electric
Solid Waste
Streets
Water/Sewer
Greg Miears
Asst. Dir. of Public Works
(Parks & Rec/Electric)
gmiears@cityofyoakum.org