To contact city departments call (361) 293-6321, e-mail the appropriate department at
one of the  addresses below or stop by City Hall at 808 Hwy 77A South.
PLEASE DO NOT USE THESE EMAIL ADDRESSES AS A CONTACT FOR
EMERGENCIES.  PLEASE CALL CITY HALL FOR ANY UTILITY RELATED MATTERS.
                 Court Clerk, Raquel Gomez - rgomez@cityofyoakum.org
                                                                                             yedc@cityofyoakum.org
                  Captain, Jeff Ruppert - jruppert@cityofyoakum.org
  • Inspection/Code Enforcement/Permits
               Paul Lilley - plilley@cityofyoakum.org
               Dulce Hernandez - dhernandez@cityofyoakum.org
               Parks & Rec Clerk, Angie O'Neill - aoneill@cityofyoakum.org
               Asst. Dir. of Community Services, Doug Laqua- dlaqua@cityofyoakum.org      
                   Asst Telecommunications Supervisor, Kathy Peoples - kpeoples@cityofyoakum.org
  • Public Works
                  Electric Superintendent, Victor Gomez - vgomez@cityofyoakum.org
Contact Us
808 Hwy 77-A South
PO Box 738
Yoakum, TX 77995
Phone #:  (361) 293-6321
Fax #:  (361) 293-3318