Electric, Water, Wastewater, Street, Solid Waste, and Parks & Recreation

The City of Yoakum is proud of the excellent employees that provide superior services to this community.  
Superintendents for each department can be reached by calling (361) 293-6321
Victor Gomez
Electric Superintendent
vgomez@cityofyoakum.org
Michael Bennett
Director of Public Works
mbennett@cityofyoakum.org
Shane Flessner
Assistant Street/Solid Waste Superintendent
sflessner@cityofyoakum.org
J. J. Rosas
Water/WW Supt.
jrosas@cityofyoakum.org
Roy Rivera
Mechanic/Shop Supervisor
rrivera@cityofyoakum.org
Joe Bennett
Project Manager
Maintenance Supervisor
jbennett@cityofyoakum.org
YOUR NEIGHBORS AT YOUR SERVICE !
Public Works
Electric
Solid Waste
Streets
Water/Sewer
Greg Miears
Asst. Dir. of Public Works
(Parks & Rec/Electric)
gmiears@cityofyoakum.org
Street & Solid Waste Departments
Electric Department
Mechanic Shop
Water & Wastewater Departments
Warehouse/Special Projects
Parks & Recreation/Electric Depts
Parks & Recreation Department
Doug Laqua
Asst. Dir. of Community Services
dlaqua@cityofyoakum.org