Phone #: (361) 293-6321
M - F:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (closed on City observed holidays)

City Council

The City of Yoakum has a Council/Manager form of government with a mayor and four council members. Councilmembers
are elected at-large with two-year terms; Mayor and Mayor Pro-Tem are selected by the Council each year.
Please call City Hall at 361-293-6321 to contact members by phone. Correspondence may be mailed to PO Box 738, Yoakum, TX. 77995.

Michael Brandt
  Mayor Pro-Tem Glenn Klander
  John S. Pelech
  Tanya Wenzel
  Mayor Carl O'Neill

Council 2022